Summertime

It’s summertime, and though I’ve taken the month off in terms of blog entries, my favorite educational reformer has not. Here is a great post by Diane Ravitch:

Reasons for Hope

About maestromitch

I have been teaching in California schools, both public and private, for the last 15 years. I started to blog as an attempt to further the conversation about the state of our public school system, and to make the case for a more balanced and rational approach to educating our children.
This entry was posted in Educational Reform. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summertime

  1. Chip says:

    Hi Mitch, I wanted to sign on after you gave me the invite today. Very professional page, congratulations. I also loved the Dune reference in one of your later posts – fear is indeed the mindkiller.
    Chip

Leave a Reply

